Committee Members

  MobileTelephone 
PresidentTony Parker07941 60219601438 359774president@stevenagehc.co.uk
ChairpersonIan Jackson07771 841817 chair@stevenagehc.co.uk
Honorary SecretaryNigel Hall07941 224965 secretary@stevenagehc.co.uk
Honorary TreasurerDavid Cooper 01438 357433treasurer@stevenagehc.co.uk
Men's Club CaptainRichard Brendish  men@stevenagehc.co.uk
Ladies' Club CaptainEmma Houlihan07785 254507 ladies@stevenagehc.co.uk
Hon. Men's Fixtures SecretaryTennille Steiner  fixtures@stevenagehc.co.uk
Hon. Ladies' Fixtures SecretaryTennille Steiner  fixtures@stevenagehc.co.uk
Umpires Co-ordinatorRyall Swartz  umpires@stevenagehc.co.uk
Coaches Co-ordinatorAdam Spicer07899 740151 coaches@stevenagehc.co.uk
Membership SecretaryHilary Siddall07866 776034 members@stevenagehc.co.uk
Kit ManagerPaul Hemmant  kit@stevenagehc.co.uk
Welfare OfficerNicki Reynolds07973 621046 welfare@stevenagehc.co.uk
Clubs First OfficerMaggie O'Connor  clubsfirst@stevenagehc.co.uk
Press OfficerMartyn Binge  press@stevenagehc.co.uk
Volunteers Co-ordinatorCharlotte Aldred  volunteers@stevenagehc.co.uk
Junior co-ordinatorPeter Hindle  juniors@stevenagehc.co.uk
Social SecretaryDaisy Mould  socials@stevenagehc.co.uk
Schools LiaisonSteve Scholes  schools@stevenagehc.co.uk
SCHC RepresentativeMatthew Seller   
SCHC RepresentativeSophie Hoskins   
SCHC RepresentativeDavid Cooper   
SCHC RepresentativeDaisy Mould   
SHC OnlineJames Hamilton07584 297260 webhost@stevenagehc.co.uk


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2017 Stevenage Hockey Club | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Design by styleshout